I’m presenting here the e-book, The Twang Dynasty A History of Fretted Instruments – The Players, Composers and Makers – in Australasia from 1836 to 2012.

This unique collection of information and images spans over 176 years of guitar and other plucked string culture in Australia and New Zealand. It will introduce you to many of the great characters that played a part in creating such a rich heritage for the guitar in our country.

Get your FREE eBook and enjoy instantly 436 pages of rich plucked string history.

Enjoy The Twang Dynasty with our NEW interactive click to listen experience.

Download Now!

Performers, Composers and Luthiers

Book Highlights:

  • The Australian Way
  • A History of the Guitar in Australian Popular and Jazz-orientated Music
  • Perspectives in New Zealand
  • Biographical listing
  • and more